Member Schools

Alliant International University

California School of Professional Psychology San Francisco
One Beach Street, Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
Director of Professional Training: Randall Wyatt, Ph.D. (415) 955-2076
Email: rwyatt@alliant.edu
Field Placement Coordinator: Kathrine King (415) 955-2161
Email: kking@alliant.edu
Website: http://www.alliant.edu/cspp

American School of Professional Psychology

American School of Professional Psychology
Argosy University, San Francisco Bay Area
1005 Atlantic Ave, Alameda CA 94501
Clinical Training Office
Clinical Training Office: (510) 217-4753
Fax: (510) 217-4800
Director of Clinical Training: Megan O’Banion, Psy.D. (510) 217-4783
Email: mobanion@argosy.edu
Website: http://www.asppsanfrancisco.com

California Institute of Integral Studies

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program
1453 Mission Street
San Francisco CA 94103
Director of Clinical Training: Lani Chow, Ph.D. (415) 575-6134
Psy.D. Field Placement Specialist: Melina Polit-Dillon mpolitdillon@ciis.edu
Website: http://www.ciis.edu/academics/psyd.html

John F. Kennedy University

College of Graduate and Professional Studies, Doctor of Psychology Program
100 Ellinwood Way
Pleasant Hill, CA. 94523
Phone: (925) 969-3400
Fax: (925) 969-3401
PsyD Training Director: Sukie Magraw,PhD (925) 969-3415 & Alvin McLean, PhD (925-969-3599)
Website: http://www.jfku.edu/schools/gspp/

Palo Alto University / PGSP Ph.D. Program

Pacific Graduate School of Psychology, Ph.D. Program
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Practicum Co-Coordinators:  Grace Chen, Ph.D. (650) 433-3842, Cindy Levin Eaton, Ph.D. (650) 433-3833
Email: gchen@paloaltou.edu, ceaton@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/phd-clinical-psychology

PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium at Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Co-Practicum Coordinators: Allison L. Thompson, Ph.D. (650) 725-5715, Jamie Kent, Ph.D.
Email: allisont@stanford.edu,  jkent@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/program_stanford_psyd_home.php

Sofia University

Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D) in Clinical Psychology
1069 East Meadow Circle Palo Alto, CA 94303 USA
Director of Clinical Training: Kelly Yi Ph.D., kelly.yi@sofia.edu,  650-493-4430 x367
Website: http://www.sofia.edu/academics/graduate-school-of-clinical-and-spiritual-psychology/doctor-psychology-psy-d-clinical-psychology/

The Wright Institute

Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology
2728 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704
Director of Field Placement: Becky Pizer, Psy.D. (510) 841-9230 x 106
Field Placement Assistant: Aislinn Harvey (510) 841-9230, x 130
Email: fieldplacement@wi.edu
Fax: (510) 841-0167
Website: http://www.wi.edu/

University of San Francisco

PsyD Program
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA  94117
Director of Clinical Training: Konjit V. Page, PhD
Email: kvpage@usfca.edu
Fax: 415-422-6877
Website: http://www.usfca.edu/nursing/psyd/