Member Schools

Alliant International University

California School of Professional Psychology San Francisco
One Beach Street, Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
Director of Professional Training: Randall Wyatt, Ph.D. (415) 955-2076
Email: rwyatt@alliant.edu
Field Placement Coordinator: Kathrine King (415) 955-2161
Email: kking@alliant.edu
Website: http://www.alliant.edu/cspp

California Institute of Integral Studies

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program
1453 Mission Street
San Francisco CA 94103
Director of Clinical Training Committee: Margaret Boucher, Psy.D.
mboucher@ciis.edu
(415) 575-6210
Psy.D. Field Placement Specialist: Jonalyn Blaha, Psy.D.
Email: jblaha@ciis.edu
Website: http://www.ciis.edu/academics/psyd.html

Fielding Graduate University

Bay Area Office
3610 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA 94116
Faculty Advisor: Lauren Mizock, PhD
Phone: (415) 890-5804
Email: lmizock@fielding.edu
Website: https://www.fielding.edu/our-programs/school-of-psychology/phd-clinical-psychology/

John F. Kennedy University

College of Psychology, Doctor of Psychology Program
100 Ellinwood Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 969-3400
Fax: (925) 969-3401
PsyD Training Director: Sukie Magraw, PhD (925) 969-3415
Email: smagraw@jfku.edu
Practicum Coordinator: Kimberly Bruno
Email: kbruno@jfku.edu
Website: https://www.jfku.edu/program/clinical-psychology/doctor-of-psychology/

Pacifica Graduate Institute Clinical Program

Bay Area Office
249 Lambert Road
Carpinteria, CA 93013
Director of Clinical Training: Liz Schewe, PhD, CYT
Phone: (805) 679-6174
Email: ESchewe@pacifica.edu
Website for PsyD Program: https://www.pacifica.edu/degree-program/psy-d-clinical-psychology/
Website for PhD Program: https://www.pacifica.edu/degree-program/ph-d-clinical-psychology/

Palo Alto University Ph.D. Program

Department of Psychology
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Associate Director of the Office of Professional Advising and Development:  Jayme Peta, Ph.D. (650) 433-3842
Email: jpeta@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/phd-clinical-psychology

PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium at Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Co-Practicum Coordinators: Allison L. Thompson, Ph.D. (650) 725-5715, Jamie Kent, Ph.D.
Email: allisont@stanford.edu
jkent@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/program_stanford_psyd_home.php

Sofia University

Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D) in Clinical Psychology
1069 East Meadow Circle Palo Alto, CA 94303 USA
Director of Clinical Training: Kelly Yi Ph.D., kelly.yi@sofia.edu,  650-493-4430 x367
Website: http://www.sofia.edu/academics/graduate-school-of-clinical-and-spiritual-psychology/doctor-psychology-psy-d-clinical-psychology/

The Wright Institute

Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology
2728 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704
Director of Field Placement: Becky Pizer, Psy.D. (510) 841-9230 x 106
Field Placement Assistant: Aislinn Harvey (510) 841-9230, x 130
Email: fieldplacement@wi.edu
Fax: (510) 841-0167
Website: http://www.wi.edu/

University of San Francisco

PsyD Program
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA  94117
Interim Director of Clinical Training: June Madsen Clausen, Ph.D.
Email: psydcto@office.usfca.edu
Fax: 415-422-6877
Website: http://www.usfca.edu/nursing/psyd/