Member Schools

Alliant International University

California School of Professional Psychology San Francisco
1475 66th Street, Suite 120
Emeryville, CA 94608
Director of Professional Training: Randall Wyatt, Ph.D.
Phone: (415) 955-2076
Email: rwyatt@alliant.edu
Field Placement Coordinator: Kathrine King
Phone: (415) 955-2161
Email: kking@alliant.edu
Website: https://www.alliant.edu/campus-locations/san-francisco

California Institute of Integral Studies

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program
1453 Mission Street
San Francisco CA 94103
Director of Clinical Training Committee: Margaret Boucher, Psy.D.
mboucher@ciis.edu
(415) 575-6210
Psy.D. Field Placement Specialist: Tonya Dowding, Psy.D.
Email: tdowding@ciis.edu
Website: https://www.ciis.edu/academics/graduate-programs/clinical-psychology

Fielding Graduate University

Bay Area Office
3610 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA 94116
Faculty Advisor: Lauren Mizock, Ph.D.
Phone: (415) 890-5804
Email: lmizock@fielding.edu
Website: https://www.fielding.edu/our-programs/school-of-psychology/phd-clinical-psychology/

John F. Kennedy University

100 Ellinwood Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Director of Clinical Training: Alette Coble-Temple, Psy.D.
Phone: (925) 969-3439
Email: psydtrainingoffice@jfku.edu
Practicum Coordinator: Kimberly Bruno
Email: psydtrainingoffice@jfku.edu
Website: https://www.jfku.edu/program/clinical-psychology/doctor-of-psychology/

Pacifica Graduate Institute

Clinical Psychology Department
249 Lambert Road
Carpinteria, CA 93013
Director of Clinical Training: Liz Schewe, Ph.D.
Phone: (805) 679-6174
Email: ESchewe@pacifica.edu
Website for PsyD Program: https://www.pacifica.edu/degree-program/psy-d-clinical-psychology/
Website for PhD Program: https://www.pacifica.edu/degree-program/ph-d-clinical-psychology/

Palo Alto University Ph.D. Program

Department of Psychology
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Associate Director of Clinical Training:  Jayme Peta, Ph.D. (650) 433-3842
Email: jpeta@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/phd-clinical-psychology

PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium at Palo Alto University

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Co-Practicum Coordinator: Allison L. Thompson, Ph.D.
Phone: (650) 725-5715
Email: allisont@stanford.edu
Co-Practicum Coordinator: Jamie Kent, Ph.D.
Phone: (650) 725-5715
Email: jkent@paloaltou.edu
Website: http://www.paloaltou.edu/program_stanford_psyd_home.php

Sofia University

1069 East Meadow Circle
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Director of Clinical Training: Kelly Yi Ph.D.
Phone: (888) 820-1484
Email: kelly.yi@sofia.edu
Field Placement Coordinator: Alec Burckle
Phone: (888) 820-1484
Website: http://www.sofia.edu/academics/graduate-school-of-clinical-and-spiritual-psychology/doctor-psychology-psy-d-clinical-psychology/

The Wright Institute

Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology
2728 Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94704
Director of Field Placement: Becky Pizer, Psy.D.
Phone: (510) 841-9230 x 106
Field Placement Assistant: Aislinn Harvey
Phone: (510) 841-9230, x 130
Email: fieldplacement@wi.edu
Website: http://www.wi.edu/

University of San Francisco

Clinical Psychology PsyD Program
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA  94117
Director of Clinical Training: Khashayar Farhadi Langroudi, Psy.D.
Email: kfarhadilangroudi@usfca.edu
Fax: 415-422-6877
Website: http://www.usfca.edu/nursing/psyd/